Diva Diary: the melancholy phase


I may appear to not get acquainted easily due to my extreme independence. However, nothing could be further from the truth. I am domineering and have a rather nonchalant attitude. I am energetic and once aroused, you will be supremely aggressive. I am romantic, in love with love,the one who accepts love as one of life’s little pleasures. I am a free spirit, always looking for a lover, not a father. I am an idealist who goes after whatever I want and certainly won’t take no for an answer. I do not handle your money well which can cause a problem for the man who falls in love with me. I however am worth every cent that I cost my lover as I can stimulate him in ways that no one else can do.

I will not tolerate being bossed around by my mate. I hate to have my space infringed upon and I can’t stand it if my mate shows up late for a date. I like to be asked for advice and flattery always makes me feel important. I will always slow down and wait for my lover.

But when are things gonna fall in place for me? When will the prince charming find me and cast his magical spell on me totally sweeping me off my feet?
I was born for plenitude and inner fulfillment because that is the power of an individuated woman!
I don’t necessarily need someone to complete me, but common let me be honest,having my wounds kissed by someone who doesn’t see them as disasters in my soul but as cracks to put their love into is the most calming thing in this world.

Leave a Reply

