Random mind unlocking effort!


So, a random post! but i don’t know how random this random thought is cause i had a bunch of totally random thoughts crossing my mind simultaneously. what i chose out of it randomly is “I often wonder what people would do if they could hear half the shit I scream at them while driving!” 🙂

Hell of a day that would be only if minds could be unlocked! that’s what my new writing assignment says, “unlock the minds”.

One advantage in keeping a diary is that you become aware with reassuring clarity of the changes which you constantly suffer,right?  and as Winston Churchill aptly said To improve is to change; to be perfect is to change often. well,I choose to be perfect you see,it goes really well with being a girl 😉
Wait! that means I can change my mind right away,hell yeah!

My morning began with “temple darshan” today! I am a totally rare sight at such places not because I don’t believe in god but because i don’t follow the mythologized and fabricated traditions of idol worship, I find them irrational. What if God were not exactly truth, and if this could be proved? And if he were instead the vanity, the desire for power, the ambitions, the fear, and the enraptured and terrified folly of mankind?  said Friedrich Nietzsche once.

hey! isn’t this post turning out to be a bit too heavy? I don’t intend to overload the mind but only unlock it! 😉

As i always focus on that Continuous effort – not strength or intelligence – is the key to unlocking our potential.
So people, keep doing what you are already, don’t forget to be awesome! love a little,laugh a little,read a little,live a lot!

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

